Panhandle South Plains Lutheran Camp Association Board Members

President: Adam Beikmann

Vice President: Keith Kalbas

Secretary: Kinley Kalbas

Financial Officer: Sharon May

Public Relations: Aimee Grubbs

Director of Fundraising: Chris Breunig

Camp Director: Abi Fehr

Members at Large: Lee Brooks, Edie Kalbas, Bob Bean, and Austin Ratke


Mailing Address for Registration

Aimee Grubbs
Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
6900 Hillside
Amarillo, TX 79109

Phone Number During Camp

(806) 488-2268
*Ask for Abi Fehr*

Address to Send Camp Letters

37201 FM 1721
Happy, TX 79042